Prolytik deutsch

It's our pleasure to help you!

Mail Kontakt

Our service numbers:
Fon +49 (0) 2373 / 1780210
Fax +49 (0) 2373 / 1780211

Technical sales manager (m/f)

We are looking for:

Technical sales manager (m/f)

Your profile: You have, where possible, a technical training or college and are several years in profession. You think and act in teams and are able to communicate technical knowledge to our customers with confident manner. Knowledge in the lubicants sector or their peripherals are necessary an advantage, but not essential. You are sociable and loyal.

Your task: You act as a technical and commercial point of contact for an existing customer base.In adition you aquire new customers and potential accomanying lubricant trials in the works. Through the existing customers you wide number of customers and revenue.

We offer: Access to leading brand products of our international and innovative partners.The ability to develop chemical products according to customer requirements. A network of competent chemists, engineers and technicans to solve the problem of the specific needs of our discerning customers. Helps to develop the necessary skills, a reasonable salary and a team that will actively support you in carrying out your duties.

Contact: If we have piqued your interest, we look forward to receiving your application very much. Discretion is assured. Available for telephone inquiries, please contact Mr Frank Wopker, 0151-400 40 323,

Prolytik Aktuelles
Prolytik Onlineshop

Prolytik deutsch

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

Mail Kontakt

Unsere Service-Nummern:
Fon +49 (0) 2373 / 1780210
Fax +49 (0) 2373 / 1780211

Technischen Vertriebsmitarbeiter (m/w)

Wir suchen: Technischen Vertriebsmitarbeiter (m/w)

Ihr Profil: Sie haben nach Möglichkeit eine technische Ausbildung oder Studium und sind schon einige Jahre im Beruf. Sie denken und handeln teamorientiert und können mit Ihrem sicheren Auftreten technisches Wissen kundennah vermitteln. Kenntnisse in der Schmierstoffbranche oder dessen Peripherie sind von Vorteil, aber nicht zwingend notwendig. Sie sind kontaktfreudig und loyal.

Ihre Aufgabe: Sie fungieren als technischer und kaufmännischer Ansprechpartner für einen vorhandenen Kundenstamm. Darüber hinaus akquirieren Sie potentielle Neukunden und begleiten Schmierstoffversuche in den Werken. Durch den vorhandenen Kundennutzen weiten Sie Kundenanzahl und Umsatz aus.

Wir bieten: Den Zugriff auf führende Markenprodukte unserer internationalen, innovativen Partner. Die Möglichkeit chemische Produkte nach Kundenanforderungen zu entwickeln. Ein Netzwerk kompetenter Chemiker, Ingenieure, Techniker zur Problemlösung der Aufgabenstellung unserer anspruchsvollen Kunden. Unterstützung beim Aufbau der notwendigen Fachkenntnisse, ein angemessenes Gehalt und ein Team, das Sie bei der Ausführung Ihrer Aufgaben tatkräftig unterstützen wird.

Kontaktdaten: Wenn wir Ihr Interesse geweckt haben, würden wir uns über die Zusendung Ihrer Bewerbung sehr freuen. Diskretion ist selbstverständlich. Für telefonische Auskünfte steht Ihnen Herr Frank Wopker, 0151-400 40 323, gern zur Verfügung.

Prolytik Aktuelles
Prolytik Onlineshop